Awards of Achievement Finalists

NAIOP Colorado Announces 2017 Awards of Achievement Finalists

DENVER, COLO. - On the Thursday, February 22, 2018, commercial real estate professionals from the Denver metro area will gather at the Denver Center for the Performing Arts Seawell Grand Ballroom to honor the “Best of the Best” at the NAIOP Colorado 2017 Annual Awards of Achievement Event.

Special Guest Honorees will include:  

  • Award of Excellence - Jim Neenan, Prime West Development Companies, LLC
  • Presidents Award - Daniel J. Murphy, Continuum Partners

Additional Honors will be awarded in the following categories:

  • James T. Brubaker Legislative Award 
  • Sherman R. Miller Trailblazer Award
  • Legacy Broker Award
  • Capital Markets Transaction of the Year
  • NAIOP Colorado Member and Developing Leader of the Year

Outstanding Achievement in Development Awards to include:

  • Multi-Family Development of the Year 
  • Industrial Development of the Year
  • Innovative Development of the Year
  • Office Development of the Year 
  • Deal of the Year   

Congratulations to our Broker Finalists:

Jim Bolt - CBRE, Inc.
Tyler Carner & Jeremy Ballenger - CBRE, Inc.
T.J. Smith - Colliers International
Mike Wafer - Newmark Knight Frank
Chris Bodnar - CBRE, Inc.
Mike Winn & Tim Richey - CBRE, Inc.
Patrick Devereaux & Jason Schmidt - JLL
Ricki Hashimoto & Dan Grooters - Newmark Knight Frank
John Jugl - Newmark Knight Frank
Chris Cowan & Steve O'Dell - ARA, A Newmark Company
Eric Roth & Martin Roth - CBRE, Inc.
Mike Kboudi - Cushman & Wakefield
Jim Capecelatro - Cushman & Wakefield
Terrance Hunt & Shane Ozment - ARA, A Newmark Company
Dan Woodward, David Potarf, Matt Barnett & Jake Young - CBRE, Inc.
Jordan Robbins, Jeffrey Haag & Anna Stevens - HFF, LP
Alec Wynne - Avison Young
Robert Whittelsey - Colliers International
Todd Wheeler - Cushman & Wakefield
To be announced    
Matthew DeBartolomeis - CBRE, Inc.
Jon Weisiger - CBRE, Inc.
Tyler Bray - Cushman & Wakefield
Ray Rosado - Cushman & Wakefield


For more details, including event videos and pictures, please visit our website at