Event Archive

Mar
16




Nov
22

Leadership Insight Breakfast - Kevin Kelley

Tuesday 22 November | 7AM - 9AM





Nov
17

Deals, Drinks and Dives at Epic Brewing Company

Thursday 17 November | 5PM - 7PM





Oct
26

Industry Night at DU

Wednesday 26 October | 5PM - 7PM





Oct
05

Careers in CRE at CU Boulder

Wednesday 05 October | 5PM - 7PM





Sep
30




Aug
02

Deals, Drinks and Dives at The Crafty Fox

Tuesday 02 August | 5PM - 7PM





Jul
20

DL Project Tour of VA Hospital

Wednesday 20 July | 3PM - 7PM





Jul
08




Jun
23

Deals, Drinks and Dives at Avanti F&B

Thursday 23 June | 5PM - 7PM





Jun
22




Apr
20

Deals, Drinks and Dives

Wednesday 20 April | 5PM - 7PM





Mar
10

2016 Skiing with the Icons

Thursday 10 March | 7AM - 6PM





Feb
09

Leadership Insight Breakfast

Tuesday 09 February | 7AM - 9AM





Jan
27

Deals, Drinks and Dives

Wednesday 27 January | 5PM - 7PM





Nov
05

Leadership Insight Breakfast

Thursday 05 November | 7AM - 9AM





Oct
07

Leadership Insight Breakfast

Wednesday 07 October | 7AM - 9AM





Jul
16

Mentor Program Kick-Off Event

Thursday 16 July | 5PM - 7PM





Jun
17

Deals, Drinks and Dives

Wednesday 17 June | 5PM - 7PM





May
20

DL Project Tour of Lumina

Wednesday 20 May | 3PM - 7PM





Apr
29

Leadership Insight Breakfast

Wednesday 29 April | 7AM - 9AM





Apr
23




Mar
17

2015 Skiing with the Icons

Tuesday 17 March | 7AM - 6PM





Jan
21

Leadership Insight Breakfast

Wednesday 21 January | 7AM - 9AM





Dec
04

DL Pre-Holiday Party

Thursday 04 December | 5PM - 6PM

<< Return to Upcoming Event List